Follow

Delete Product(s)

1. To delete a single product, find Products tab and choose All Products.

2. Click on Settings Gear Icon and select Delete.

3. If you want to delete multiple products, check checkboxes next to the products you want to delete. And choose Delete from the Action dropdown.

4. Click Delete on the pop-up window.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk