Follow

Manage Customer Groups

Add Customer Groups

1. Find Customers tab and choose Customer Groups.

2. Click the Add Customer Group button.

3. Complete Customer Group information by entering customer group name.

4. Click Save.

Delete Customer Group(s)

1. Find Customers tab and choose Customer Groups.

2. Click on Settings Gear Icon and select Delete.

3. If you want to delete multiple customer groups, check checkboxes next to the customer groups you want to delete. And choose Delete from the Action dropdown.

4. Click Delete on the pop-up window.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk