Follow

Users

Add Users

1. Find My Account and choose Users.

2. Click on Add User button.

3. Complete required fields and pay attention to information tooltips.

4. Click Save.

Edit User

1. Find My Account and choose Users.

2. Click on Settings Gear Icon and select Edit to update the user information.

3. Click Update.

Delete Users

1. Find My Account and choose Users.

2. Click on Settings Gear Icon and select Delete.

3. Click Delete in the pop-up window.

If you want to make user accounts active / passive, just check the circle.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk